狂気の日本 http://kyoukinonihon.blogsport.de Worshipping japanese hardcore since the day before yesterday! Fri, 08 Nov 2019 22:13:07 +0000 http://wordpress.org/?v=1.5.1.2 en Heads up! http://kyoukinonihon.blogsport.de/2019/11/08/heads-up/ http://kyoukinonihon.blogsport.de/2019/11/08/heads-up/#comments Fri, 08 Nov 2019 22:12:49 +0000 抗独 2019/11 http://kyoukinonihon.blogsport.de/2019/11/08/heads-up/ http://kyoukinonihon.blogsport.de/2019/11/08/heads-up/feed/ After the end http://kyoukinonihon.blogsport.de/2019/10/28/after-the-end/ http://kyoukinonihon.blogsport.de/2019/10/28/after-the-end/#comments Mon, 28 Oct 2019 18:23:52 +0000 抗独 2019/10 http://kyoukinonihon.blogsport.de/2019/10/28/after-the-end/ http://kyoukinonihon.blogsport.de/2019/10/28/after-the-end/feed/ The End http://kyoukinonihon.blogsport.de/2019/08/31/the-end/ http://kyoukinonihon.blogsport.de/2019/08/31/the-end/#comments Sat, 31 Aug 2019 12:37:38 +0000 抗独 2019/08 http://kyoukinonihon.blogsport.de/2019/08/31/the-end/ http://kyoukinonihon.blogsport.de/2019/08/31/the-end/feed/ The Willard – Punx Sing A Gloria 7“ http://kyoukinonihon.blogsport.de/2019/08/31/the-willard-punx-sing-a-gloria-7/ http://kyoukinonihon.blogsport.de/2019/08/31/the-willard-punx-sing-a-gloria-7/#comments Sat, 31 Aug 2019 12:27:49 +0000 抗独 Willard, The ザ・ウィラード 2019/08 http://kyoukinonihon.blogsport.de/2019/08/31/the-willard-punx-sing-a-gloria-7/ http://kyoukinonihon.blogsport.de/2019/08/31/the-willard-punx-sing-a-gloria-7/feed/ Skizophrenia – Don‘t Give Up! 7′‘ http://kyoukinonihon.blogsport.de/2019/08/31/skizophrenia-dont-give-up-7/ http://kyoukinonihon.blogsport.de/2019/08/31/skizophrenia-dont-give-up-7/#comments Sat, 31 Aug 2019 12:25:59 +0000 抗独 Skizophrenia! Skizophrenia 2019/08 http://kyoukinonihon.blogsport.de/2019/08/31/skizophrenia-dont-give-up-7/ http://kyoukinonihon.blogsport.de/2019/08/31/skizophrenia-dont-give-up-7/feed/ Venuux – 1st Demo Tape http://kyoukinonihon.blogsport.de/2019/08/31/venuux-1st-demo-tape/ http://kyoukinonihon.blogsport.de/2019/08/31/venuux-1st-demo-tape/#comments Sat, 31 Aug 2019 12:22:47 +0000 抗独 2019/08 ベニックス Venuux http://kyoukinonihon.blogsport.de/2019/08/31/venuux-1st-demo-tape/ http://kyoukinonihon.blogsport.de/2019/08/31/venuux-1st-demo-tape/feed/ Auto-Mod – Sadistic Dream 7″ http://kyoukinonihon.blogsport.de/2019/08/31/auto-mod-sadistic-dream-7/ http://kyoukinonihon.blogsport.de/2019/08/31/auto-mod-sadistic-dream-7/#comments Sat, 31 Aug 2019 12:20:27 +0000 抗独 Auto-Mod 2019/08 http://kyoukinonihon.blogsport.de/2019/08/31/auto-mod-sadistic-dream-7/ http://kyoukinonihon.blogsport.de/2019/08/31/auto-mod-sadistic-dream-7/feed/ Crow – Last Chaos LP http://kyoukinonihon.blogsport.de/2019/08/31/crow-last-chaos-lp/ http://kyoukinonihon.blogsport.de/2019/08/31/crow-last-chaos-lp/#comments Sat, 31 Aug 2019 12:18:53 +0000 抗独 Crow 2019/08 http://kyoukinonihon.blogsport.de/2019/08/31/crow-last-chaos-lp/ http://kyoukinonihon.blogsport.de/2019/08/31/crow-last-chaos-lp/feed/ D.S.B. – Pure Cultivation 7″ http://kyoukinonihon.blogsport.de/2019/08/31/d-s-b-pure-cultivation-7/ http://kyoukinonihon.blogsport.de/2019/08/31/d-s-b-pure-cultivation-7/#comments Sat, 31 Aug 2019 12:14:03 +0000 抗独 D.S.B. Defiance Of Shit Bastards 2019/08 http://kyoukinonihon.blogsport.de/2019/08/31/d-s-b-pure-cultivation-7/ http://kyoukinonihon.blogsport.de/2019/08/31/d-s-b-pure-cultivation-7/feed/ Dead Person – S/T 7“ http://kyoukinonihon.blogsport.de/2019/07/31/dead-person-st-7/ http://kyoukinonihon.blogsport.de/2019/07/31/dead-person-st-7/#comments Wed, 31 Jul 2019 19:46:50 +0000 抗独 2019/07 Dead Person http://kyoukinonihon.blogsport.de/2019/07/31/dead-person-st-7/ http://kyoukinonihon.blogsport.de/2019/07/31/dead-person-st-7/feed/ Zelda – S/T LP http://kyoukinonihon.blogsport.de/2019/07/31/zelda-st-lp/ http://kyoukinonihon.blogsport.de/2019/07/31/zelda-st-lp/#comments Wed, 31 Jul 2019 19:45:49 +0000 抗独 Zelda ゼルダ 2019/07 http://kyoukinonihon.blogsport.de/2019/07/31/zelda-st-lp/ http://kyoukinonihon.blogsport.de/2019/07/31/zelda-st-lp/feed/ Sperma – Come On Tonight 7“ http://kyoukinonihon.blogsport.de/2019/07/31/sperma-come-on-tonight-7/ http://kyoukinonihon.blogsport.de/2019/07/31/sperma-come-on-tonight-7/#comments Wed, 31 Jul 2019 19:43:32 +0000 抗独 2019/07 スペルマ Sperma http://kyoukinonihon.blogsport.de/2019/07/31/sperma-come-on-tonight-7/ http://kyoukinonihon.blogsport.de/2019/07/31/sperma-come-on-tonight-7/feed/ Extinct Government – S/T 7″ http://kyoukinonihon.blogsport.de/2019/07/31/extinct-government-st-7/ http://kyoukinonihon.blogsport.de/2019/07/31/extinct-government-st-7/#comments Wed, 31 Jul 2019 19:21:58 +0000 抗独 Extinct Government 2019/07 http://kyoukinonihon.blogsport.de/2019/07/31/extinct-government-st-7/ http://kyoukinonihon.blogsport.de/2019/07/31/extinct-government-st-7/feed/ The Nurse – ‚‘Discography'‘ 1983-1984 LP http://kyoukinonihon.blogsport.de/2019/07/31/the-nurse-discography-1983-1984-lp/ http://kyoukinonihon.blogsport.de/2019/07/31/the-nurse-discography-1983-1984-lp/#comments Wed, 31 Jul 2019 19:15:31 +0000 抗独 2019/07 Nurse ナース http://kyoukinonihon.blogsport.de/2019/07/31/the-nurse-discography-1983-1984-lp/ http://kyoukinonihon.blogsport.de/2019/07/31/the-nurse-discography-1983-1984-lp/feed/ Swankys – This Is My Lifestyle! 7″ http://kyoukinonihon.blogsport.de/2019/06/30/swankys-this-is-my-lifestyle-7/ http://kyoukinonihon.blogsport.de/2019/06/30/swankys-this-is-my-lifestyle-7/#comments Sun, 30 Jun 2019 20:03:49 +0000 抗独 Swankys 2019/06 http://kyoukinonihon.blogsport.de/2019/06/30/swankys-this-is-my-lifestyle-7/ http://kyoukinonihon.blogsport.de/2019/06/30/swankys-this-is-my-lifestyle-7/feed/ v.a. 死国 Shikoku Raw Punk Compilation – 2004 – 7′‘ http://kyoukinonihon.blogsport.de/2019/06/30/v-a-shikoku-raw-punk-compilation-2004-7/ http://kyoukinonihon.blogsport.de/2019/06/30/v-a-shikoku-raw-punk-compilation-2004-7/#comments Sun, 30 Jun 2019 20:00:31 +0000 抗独 Disclose 2019/06 v.a. 死国 Shikoku Raw Punk Compilation - 2004 Godfree Ho Circle Flex Nonsense Human Project Conga Fury http://kyoukinonihon.blogsport.de/2019/06/30/v-a-shikoku-raw-punk-compilation-2004-7/ http://kyoukinonihon.blogsport.de/2019/06/30/v-a-shikoku-raw-punk-compilation-2004-7/feed/ ゴメス – Unaffected Nation 8“ http://kyoukinonihon.blogsport.de/2019/06/30/unaffected-nation-8/ http://kyoukinonihon.blogsport.de/2019/06/30/unaffected-nation-8/#comments Sun, 30 Jun 2019 19:56:48 +0000 抗独 Gomess ゴメス 2019/06 http://kyoukinonihon.blogsport.de/2019/06/30/unaffected-nation-8/ http://kyoukinonihon.blogsport.de/2019/06/30/unaffected-nation-8/feed/ Paintbox – The Door + Provided Railroad 7“ http://kyoukinonihon.blogsport.de/2019/05/30/paintbox-the-door-provided-railroad-7/ http://kyoukinonihon.blogsport.de/2019/05/30/paintbox-the-door-provided-railroad-7/#comments Thu, 30 May 2019 20:13:27 +0000 抗独 Paintbox 2019/05 http://kyoukinonihon.blogsport.de/2019/05/30/paintbox-the-door-provided-railroad-7/ http://kyoukinonihon.blogsport.de/2019/05/30/paintbox-the-door-provided-railroad-7/feed/ Mobs – Gypsy On Journey 7“ http://kyoukinonihon.blogsport.de/2019/05/30/mobs-gypsy-on-journey-7/ http://kyoukinonihon.blogsport.de/2019/05/30/mobs-gypsy-on-journey-7/#comments Thu, 30 May 2019 20:11:11 +0000 抗独 Mobs, The 2019/05 http://kyoukinonihon.blogsport.de/2019/05/30/mobs-gypsy-on-journey-7/ http://kyoukinonihon.blogsport.de/2019/05/30/mobs-gypsy-on-journey-7/feed/ Endless Chaos – ST 7“ http://kyoukinonihon.blogsport.de/2019/05/30/endless-chaos-st-7/ http://kyoukinonihon.blogsport.de/2019/05/30/endless-chaos-st-7/#comments Thu, 30 May 2019 20:08:30 +0000 抗独 2019/05 Endless Chaos http://kyoukinonihon.blogsport.de/2019/05/30/endless-chaos-st-7/ http://kyoukinonihon.blogsport.de/2019/05/30/endless-chaos-st-7/feed/